jump to navigation

Media Streaming November 10, 2005

Posted by Gary Slinger in Family, Technology.
trackback

My favorite techie toy at home – a D-Link DSM-320RD. Plays DVD’s (pretty much any format, pre-recorded, recordable or re-recordable), has inputs for the compact flash cards I use in my camera, but most importantly of all plays, without skipping or any other issues, any music or video that I have stored on my computer, streaming it on demand over my wireless network.

DSM-320RD

Posting this here for convenience, and the folks that were at a recent party asking me about it 🙂

Details at D-Link’s site here, or for the UK, here.

Technorati Tags: , , ,

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

